Last names FortaRock 2016


Suicidal Tendencies, Architects, Monster Truck, Avatar and The Shrine are the final additions for FortaRock 2016! This brings the total to 26 artists for 4 & 5 June in Nijmegen.

The final line-up:

Sunday 5 June: Volbeat, Megadeth, Disturbed, Amon Amarth, King Diamond, Babymetal, Suicidal Tendencies, Architects, Eluveitie, Obituary, Abbath, Dark Funeral, Monster Truck, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Havok, Bombus, Windhand, The Shrine.

Saturday 4 June: Within Temptation, Gojira, Tremonti, Avatar, Legion of the Damned, Heidevolk, EVRA, Hibakusha.